Tutto Gusto Opens May 1st

Tutto Gusto, the highly-anticipated new wine cellar at Tutto Italia Ristorante, will open tomorrow, May 1st.   According to the Disney Parks Blog, Tutto Gusto’s decor will have a rustic feel, featuring a wood-beam ceiling, brick arches, and stone flooring, and its menu will include more than 200 Italian wines, beers, grappas and coffee drinks.  For a closer look at today’s announcement, be sure check out the Disney Parks Blog.

If you have a chance to stop by Tutto Gusto, we’d love to hear what you think.

3 thoughts on “Tutto Gusto Opens May 1st

  1. I’m very much looking forward to checking out Tutto Gusto. I think a bacari-type establishment is something that has been sorely missing from the Italy pavilion. Anywhere with wine, grappa and cicchetti sounds like my kind of place.

  2. I can’t wait to go to this one! I saw the menus and they have tons of small plates, loads of vegetarian options, I couldn’t be happier. Just wish I wasn’t so busy this week or I’d be first in line!

Leave a Reply

