The best thing I ever drank at Disney World was…

I was watching the show “The Best Thing I Ever Ate” last night on Food Network as there was a restaurant from my neighborhood featured on it.

This got me to thinking about my favorite drinks at Disney World.  I really love the Pina Coladas at the Tambu for one.   I used to enjoy the frozen super sweetness of the Kungaloosh (with lots of whipped cream on top) at the now closed Adventurers Club, which is also where I was served my first Grateful Dead.  While not a Disney “name branded” drink, it will always be associated with Disney World to me.  But I think it would be hard for me to choose an all-out favorite Disney drink.  Or maybe I am just still looking for it…

But how about you?  Do you have a favorite drink at Disney?  Is it one from their newest drink menu at the pool bars or lounges, or one that is a specialty drink to a particular location?

Leave a Reply

